Hoppa till innehåll
Plan Gratis Tillgänglighet Bokning

Roles and permissions

Each team member has a role. Members with the User role also get permissions per unit, so they only see what they need.

Roles

RoleCan do
SuperuserEverything in the organization, including the subscription and billing.
AdminEverything except the billing settings. Can't upgrade or downgrade the organization.
UserView and manage bookings of the units they have permissions for.

Permissions per unit

For a User, set three permissions per unit, when inviting them or later with Edit permissions in Settings › Team. You can also set permissions from a unit's Permissions tab.

Bookings

PermissionCan do
No accessNothing: the unit is hidden.
MaintenanceView dates and occupancy, and send messages to the team. Meant for cleaners and maintenance staff, see Working with cleaners.
ViewView bookings with all details.
ManageView and manage bookings with all details.

Notifications

PermissionCan receive
No accessNo notifications about the unit.
Non-financialNotifications about bookings and reviews.
Full accessAll notifications, including payments received.

See Notifications.

Settings

PermissionCan do
No accessCan't change the unit's settings.
Full accessCan change all settings of the unit.

Example: someone who can only view bookings

  • Go to Settings › Team and click New member.

  • Enter their name and email address.

  • Choose the role User.

  • Set Bookings to View for the units they should see.

  • Click Invite to organization.

Senast ändrad 3 november 2026


Ta kontroll över dina bokningar. Bygg upp ett eget företag.

Gör som 1200+ oberoende semesterbostadsföretag som använder Bookingmood för att öka antalet direktbokningar och bygga starkare relationer med gästerna.

Starta en gratis provperiod på 14 dagar