Cancellation
You can cancel your subscription at any time.
Cancel your subscription
Open the organization whose subscription you want to cancel.
Go to Settings › Subscription.
Click Cancel subscription and follow the steps.
If Cancel subscription isn't shown, click Manage subscription and cancel on the page that opens.
After cancelling, the subscription shows Cancelled, doesn't renew. Your organization stays active until the end of the current billing period; the screen shows the date it deactivates.
To delete the organization as well, see Organizations.
Azken aldaketa: 2026(e)ko azaroaren 3(a)