Prejsť na obsah
Tarif Zadarmo Dostupnosť Rezervácia

Roles and permissions

Each team member has a role. Members with the User role also get permissions per unit, so they only see what they need.

Roles

RoleCan do
SuperuserEverything in the organization, including the subscription and billing.
AdminEverything except the billing settings. Can't upgrade or downgrade the organization.
UserView and manage bookings of the units they have permissions for.

Permissions per unit

For a User, set three permissions per unit, when inviting them or later with Edit permissions in Settings › Team. You can also set permissions from a unit's Permissions tab.

Bookings

PermissionCan do
No accessNothing: the unit is hidden.
MaintenanceView dates and occupancy, and send messages to the team. Meant for cleaners and maintenance staff, see Working with cleaners.
ViewView bookings with all details.
ManageView and manage bookings with all details.

Notifications

PermissionCan receive
No accessNo notifications about the unit.
Non-financialNotifications about bookings and reviews.
Full accessAll notifications, including payments received.

See Notifications.

Settings

PermissionCan do
No accessCan't change the unit's settings.
Full accessCan change all settings of the unit.

Example: someone who can only view bookings

  • Go to Settings › Team and click New member.

  • Enter their name and email address.

  • Choose the role User.

  • Set Bookings to View for the units they should see.

  • Click Invite to organization.

Posledná zmena 3. novembra 2026


Prevezmite kontrolu nad svojimi rezerváciami. Vybudujte si vlastné podnikanie.

Pridajte sa k 1200+ nezávislým prevádzkovateľom rekreačných ubytovaní, ktorí využívajú Bookingmood na zvýšenie počtu priamych rezervácií a budovanie pevnejších vzťahov s hosťami.

Začnite 14-dňovú bezplatnú skúšobnú verziu